Contact Us

Detroit Office
 
1358 Rankin
Troy, MI 48083
Ph: (313) 875-0545
Fax: (313) 875-6579
Lansing Office
 
16429 Upton Road
Lansing, MI 48823
Ph: (517) 339-1946
Fax: (517) 339-4315

Detroit Estimators

Jim Boettge

Senior Vice President

Email: jboettge@dcbyersdetroit.com

 

Tom Stackpoole

Vice President

Email: tstackpoole@dcbyersdetroit.com

 

Chris Vanover

Project Manager/ Estimator

Email: cvanover@dcbyersdetroit.com

 

Brenda Nelson

Project Manager/ Estimator

Email: bnelson@dcbyersdetroit.com

 

Chad Wilson

Project Manager/ Estimator

Email: cwilson@dcbyersdetroit.com

 

Lansing Estimators

Doug Harshbarger

Project Manager/ Estimator

Email: dharshbarger@dcbyersdetroit.com

 

Steve Davis

Project Manager/ Estimator

Email: sdavis@dcbyersdetroit.com